To find out how you can get involved, please contact the county party by calling or texting 509-540-7791 or mail to learn more.

The Walla Walla County Democratic Party has four permanent standing committees.

Chair: Jon Paull
Members: Emily Tillotson, David Fogarty

Communications & Technology
Chair: Tim Copeland
Members: David Schmaltz, Nadine Barragan Stecklein

Chair: Amy Schwab
Members: Mary Fleenor-Moss, Martha Anderson, Michelle Liberty, Cecile Ervin, Amy Schwab, Jan Corn, Tim Copeland

Data Operations
Chair: Brendan Johnson
Members: Zach Seilo, Lisa Wasson, Jeffrey Robinson, Nicole Novak, Jon Paull, Nathan Viavant, Tracy Williams

For more information on the committees and their responsibilities, please see Article VII: Committees in our bylaws.

The Walla Walla County Democrats also have four ad hoc committees not established in the by-laws:

  • Public Relations: Chair: Michelle Liberty
  • Platform Committee: Chair: Frances Chvatal
  • Events: Members: M’lisse Moerk and Pamela Toner. Chair vacant.
  • Volunteer Coordination: Co-chairs: Jan Corn and Craig Woodard.